DEPARTMENTS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Department Obligation
Department of TreasuryProvide essential financial support of the daily operation of CUPSA; protect the legitimate interest of all the postgraduates; responsible for establishing an impeccable financial regulation and operating conditions of all the modules in Treasury's Department.
Department of SecretaryManage meeting minutes, meeting information collation and preservation; officers and members of management information; events (such as photos, planning case, important e-mail, etc.) to collect, collate and archive, as well as writing press releases; responsible for the formulation of a summary and evaluation system; organizing internal departments gatherings.
Department of Inter-CultureFacilitate communication among students of different ethnicities on campus; promote cross-boundary interactions; push for multicultural awareness by spearhead intercultural events and parties in collaboration with other societies on campus; reinforce campus-cooperation with fellow students of different backgrounds;
Department of AdministrationResponsible for assisting other departments in CUPSA in planning and organizing activities like booking the sites; CUPSA office and supplies management, including purchasing, transporting and organizing supplies, and cleaning the office, etc.
Department of PublicityDesign the image of CUPSA, make and execute the promotion scheme.
Department of Public RelationResponsible for external and internal public affairs of CUPSA, e.g. to establish and maintain the relationship with student organisations, community groups and sponsors (as well as the university units, Institute members and all the graduate students.)
Department of Career ServiceSolve the problems of postgraduates- employment; hold activities, such as experience sharing meetings, mock interviews, company visit, etc.; collect and publish the employment information for postgraduate students from CUHK.
Department of University AffairsRepresent CUPSA to participate in the management of school issues, approach with different kind of school apartments, deal with complaints and suggestions from postgraduate students, urging the issues of postgraduate schools, preserve the rights of postgraduate students.
Department of IT Manage the official website of CUPSA, BBS and the official social network; to collect, arrange and answer the graduates' information; to publish relevant information of CUPSA and CUHK's activities.
BACK TOP

幹事會各部門

 

部門職能介紹
財務處為研會日常運作提供財務支援;確保全體研究生合法權益;負責創建財務制度以及各財務模塊的運作細則。
秘書處負責研會常務事項,例如會議記錄,會議資訊整理和保存;幹事和會員資訊管理;活動(如策劃案、重要電郵等)收集、整理和存檔、以及撰寫新聞稿;匯總和制定工作考核制度,舉辦內部聯誼聚會。
文化交流處促進不同背景學生之間的跨文化交流,也服務於中大的國際學生,推進中大的文化交流與融合,不定期開展各類文化交流活動,豐富校園文化活動,回答國際學生對於香港中文大學的疑問。
行政處協助研究生會其他部門舉辦活動,例如活動場地的預定,管理研究生會辦公室及活動物資,包括物資的采購和運輸;負責研究生會辦公室的清潔物資整理、清點等。
宣傳處著手研會的形象設計,根據具體需求制定並執行各項活動的宣傳方案。
公共關係處對外,負責研究生會外務,建立並維護與校外學生組織,社會團體,贊助商的關係;對內,負責溝通、協調研究生會與校內學生組織、校務部門、研會成員及全體研究生的關係。
就業服務處協助學校解決研究生就業問題,舉辦校友經驗分享會;模擬面試和企業走訪等實踐活動;收集資訊、整理並發布與研究生就業相關的信息。
校務處代表研會參與管理學校事務的運作,與校內各部門接洽,處理研究生投訴與意見。同時敦促學校所有涉及研究生利益的事務,以維護研究生權益。
資訊科技處管理研會官方網頁,論壇,社交網絡官方主頁電子資訊源,並收集整理和回饋研究生資訊,且及時發表研會及校內與研究生活動有關的訊息。
回到頂部